Eagle Township Planning Commission Appointments

July 26, 2023

The Eagle Township Board interviewed 23 applicants for the Planning Commission. There were many strong applicants, and we are grateful for so many community members interested in being part of this commission.

At the July 20, 2023, Eagle Township Board Meeting, the following people were appointed to the Eagle Township Planning Commission.

  • Richard Jones Ex-officio member for his term of office
  • Eric Sutherland 1-year term
  • John Iszler 1-year term
  • Michelle Hoppes 2-year term
  • Robin Currie 2-year term

A kickoff meeting for the Planning Commission will be scheduled soon so that they may select officers and adopt by-laws.

Please congratulate those that have been selected.

Click here for the list of Board members.

Laurie Briggs-Dudley, Clerk